NCSM – Contact Us

Professional Sales and Sales Management Practices for the 21st Century

2020 Conference       Doctoral Program        History       Contact Us

 

Program Chair

David Fleming

Indiana State University

david.fleming@indstate.edu

 

 

Proceeding Editor

TBD

 

Competitive Paper Sessions Submissions

Dr. Gregory Rich

Bowling Green State University

garich@bgsu.edu

Special Session Submissions 

Stefanie Boyer

sboyer@bryant.edu

Best Practices in Sales Education Submissions

Rebecca Dingus

Central Michigan University

dingu1r@cmich.edu

Doctoral Student Sales Research Program Co-Chair

Dr. Bryan Hochstein

University of Alabama

bryanh@cba.ua.edu

 

Doctoral Student Sales Research Program Co-Chair

Dr. Catherine Johnson

University of Toledo

  catherine.johnson3@utoledo.edu

Website Manager

Kristin Pearson

Pi Sigma Epsilon

kristin.pearson@pse.org

Kristin PearsonNCSM – Contact Us