The Honorary Life Membership is the most highest form of recognition that an individual can attain in Pi Sigma Epsilon, and is intended to distinguish those PSE members who have consistently made an outstanding contribution to the Fraternity, the profession of sales and marketing, and to the welfare of their community.  

Since 1952, only 31 people have received this prestigious award:

  • Dr. Henry Baker
  • Lewis F. Gordon
  • Lloyd L. Antle
  • Dr. William H. Harris
  • Dr. Wayland A. Tonning
  • Charles W. Parker, Jr.
  • James K. McGinley
  • Dr. Henry E. Nash
  • Fred Endsley
  • Eugene T. Bonk
  • Dr. Delores A. Barsellotti
  • H. Lee Sisson
  • Dr. Arno Kleimenhagen
  • Barbara A. Matthews
  • Robert D. Johannsen
  • Dr. Ralph C. Hook, Jr.
  • Marvin D. Loos
  • Larry W. Bonds
  • Mark E. Khalil
  • Tom Nate
  • Dr. GM Naidu
  • Dr. Mike d’Amico
  • Dr. William R. Thomas
  • Michael Van Grinsven
  • Tim Hyland
  • Sarah Baker Andrus
  • Dr. Donald G. Norris
  • Dave Keeling
  • Dr. Laurence Jacobs
  • Lee Melancon
  • Ann Devine